Want to save this page for later?


Must read article from our Executive Director: Have You Thanked an NYSSCPA Committee Member Today?


Moynihan Scholarship Fund Board of Trustees


Committee Members

To view a member's contact information, click on the member's name (for NYSSCPA members only)

J. Michael Kirkland
F. Michael Zovistoski
President Elect
UHY LLP Northeast
Thomas S. Pirro
Thomas S. Pirro, CPA P.C. Suffolk
Scott M. Adair Rochester Genesee Regional Transportation AuthorityRochester
Rumbidzai N. BwerinofaPetrozzello Rock Consulting, LLCQueens/Brooklyn
Harold L. Deiters III Empire ValuationsSuffolk
Joseph M. Falbo Jr. Szymkowiak & Associates CPAs P.C. Buffalo
Neil A. Gibgot Gibgot Willenbacher & Co. Nassau
Ita M. Rahilly RBT CPAs, LLPMid-Hudson
Joanne S. Barry
New York State Society of CPAs Manhattan/Bronx

View on one page »

Want to get involved with this committee? Visit the committee application to join today!

Join This Committee

About the Moynihan Scholarship Fund Board of Trustees Committee