Want to save this page for later?


Must read article from our Executive Director: Have You Thanked an NYSSCPA Committee Member Today?


Adirondack Chapter Officers


Committee Members

To view a member's contact information, click on the member's name (for NYSSCPA members only)

Barbara L. Montour
Montour, CPA & AssociatesAdirondack
Nicholas Eells
President Elect
Hoffman Eells & Gray CPAs P.CAdirondack
Barbara S. Dwyer
Barbara S. Dwyer, CPA Adirondack
Barbara A. Marten
Pinto Mucenski Hooper VanHouse & Company CPAs P.C.Adirondack
John B. Huttlinger Jr. Adirondack Audit Company Inc. Adirondack

View on one page »

Committee Meetings

Meeting schedule currently unavailable

Want to get involved with this committee? Visit the committee application to join today!

Join This Committee

About the Adirondack Chapter Officers Committee