Want to save this page for later?


Must read article from our Executive Director: Have You Thanked an NYSSCPA Committee Member Today?


Suffolk Chapter Executive Board


Committee Members

To view a member's contact information, click on the member's name (for NYSSCPA members only)

Joel E. Ackerman Richards Witt & Charles LLP Suffolk
Christopher G. Cheeseman Giambalvo Stalzer & Company CPAs P.C.Nassau
Frank J. Giambruno Frank J. Giambruno, CPA PLLCSuffolk
Michael T. Joy Raich Ende Malter & Company LLPSuffolk
Sean Kelly
Friedman LLPSuffolk
Thomas S. Pirro Thomas S. Pirro, CPA P.C. Suffolk
Janet T. Verneuille The First National Bank of Long IslandSuffolk
John W. Hermus
Immediate Past President
Sheehan & Company CPAs P.C. Suffolk

View on one page »

Want to get involved with this committee? Visit the committee application to join today!

Join This Committee

About the Suffolk Chapter Executive Board Committee