Want to save this page for later?


Must read article from our Executive Director: Have You Thanked an NYSSCPA Committee Member Today?


Rochester Chapter Executive Board


Committee Members

To view a member's contact information, click on the member's name (for NYSSCPA members only)

Michelle A. Cohen Monro Muffler Brake Inc. Rochester
Steven M. Morse The Bonadio Group Rochester
Matthew J. Taylor AP Professionals Rochester
Ellen L. Williams Eastman Kodak Company Rochester
David G. Young Young & Company CPAs LLPRochester
Jordan Fritz
Immediate Past President
Manning & Napier Information ServicesRochester

View on one page »

Want to get involved with this committee? Visit the committee application to join today!

Join This Committee

About the Rochester Chapter Executive Board Committee