Want to save this page for later?


Executive Committee Members

To view a member's contact information, click on the member's name (for NYSSCPA members only)

Edward L. Arcara
Edward L. Arcara, CPA P.C.Buffalo
Rumbidzai N. BwerinofaPetrozzello
President Elect
Rock Forensics, LLCQueens/Brooklyn
William H. Dresnack
Vice President
Rochester Institute of Technology Rochester
Lynne M. Fuentes
Vice President
Fuentes & Angel CPAs LLCNassau
Timothy J. Hammond
Vice President
Bonadio & Co., LLPSyracuse
Robert M. Rollmann
Vice President
PKF O'Connor Davies, LLPWestchester
Thomas S. Pirro
Thomas S. Pirro, CPA P.C. Suffolk
Darcy Aldous
Darcy Aldous CPA PCSouthern Tier
Gerard J. LoVerde Cicero & LoVerde LLP Staten Island
Mitchell J. Mertz Wei Wei & Company, LLPNassau
Michael E. Milisits Paul Tong, CPA P.C. & CompanyRockland
Denise M. Stefano Mercy College Westchester
David G. Young Young & Company CPAs LLPRochester
Joanne S. Barry
New York State Society of CPAs Manhattan/Bronx